Saturday, June 22, 2013

Elephants, Tigers and Clowns! Oh MY! The SoCal Schedule Has Arrived! #Discount @RinglingBros @NicoleFeld @JulietteFeld #ad


Disclosure: I was invited to watch "Built to Amaze" for Media Night. All thoughts are strictly my own.

Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus has just released its Southern California Schedule!

Have you decided what day to make new memories with your family?
 


LOS ANGELES

WHEN: Wednesday, July 10 – Tuesday, July 16
WHERE: STAPLES Center (1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles 90015)
DATES: (All Shows Include All Access Pre-Show Experience)
Wednesday, July 10  7:30pm
Thursday, July 11  12:00pm & 7:30pm
Friday, July 12       12:00pm & 7:30pm
Saturday, July 13  11:30am & 3:30pm & 7:30pm
Sunday, July 14     11:30am & 3:30pm & 7:30pm
Monday, July 15    7:30pm
Tuesday, July 16   12:00pm & 7:30pm

TICKETS: Ticket prices range from $26, $30, $45-$50 (VIP), $70-$80 (Front Row) and $100-$120 (Circus Celebrity) Opening Night tickets are only $12 each (not valid for VIP or premium seating) Tickets available for purchase online at AXS.com, charge by phone at 888-9AXS-TIX or in-person at the venue Box Office. *tickets may be subject to service charges, facility and handling fees.


ONTARIO

WHEN: Friday, July 19 – Tuesday, July 23
WHERE: Citizens Business Bank Arena (4000 Ontario Center Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764)
DATES: (All Shows Include All Access Pre-Show Experience)
Friday, July 19       7:30pm
Saturday, July 20  11:30am & 3:30pm & 7:30pm
Sunday, July 21     11:30am & 3:30pm & 7:30pm
Monday, July 22    7:30pm
Tuesday, July 23   12:00pm & 7:30pm

TICKETS: Ticket prices range from $20, $26, $42 (VIP), $70 (Front Row) and $100 (Circus Celebrity) Opening Night tickets are only $12 each (not valid for VIP or premium seating) Tickets available for purchase online at AXS.com or CBBankArena.com, charge by phone at 888-9AXS-TIX or in-person at the venue Box Office. *tickets may be subject to service charges, facility and handling fees.

ANAHEIM

WHEN: Friday, July 26 – Sunday, August 4
WHERE: Honda Center (2695 E. Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92806)
DATES: (All Shows Include All Access Pre-Show Experience)
Friday, July 26           7:30pm
Saturday, July 27      11:30am & 3:30pm & 7:30pm
Sunday, July 28         1:3pam & 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 31  1:00pm & 7:30pm
Thursday, August 1  10:30am & 7:30pm
Friday, August 2        1:00pm & 7:30pm
Saturday, August 3   11:30am & 3:30pm & 7:30pm
Sunday, August 4      11:30am & 3:30pm & 7:30pm


TICKETS: Ticket prices range from $20, $26, $42 (VIP), $70 (Front Row) and $100 (Circus Celebrity) Opening Night tickets are only $12 each (not valid for VIP or premium seating) Tickets available for purchase online at Ticketmaster.com or HondaCenter.com, charge by phone at 800-745-3000 or in-person at the venue Box Office. *tickets may be subject to service charges, facility and handling fees.


Who wants to pay full price?? Not ME!  I have special permission to give all my readers a special discount at checkout. Check this out!  All you have to do is enter the OFFER CODE: MOM at checkout for the special dates listed. 

Click on the picture for a printable flyer.





Do you have children that can't get enough of the circus? Click on these downloadable Coloring Pages!

 


1 comment:

  1. Some promise the sky and cannot provide on it. What you want to do is utilize a listing that can provide all of the sky phone number details you are looking for. This type of details is things like names and addresses.

    ReplyDelete